Reminders Around the Bend

The roadways are bombarded with so many signs that give warnings, provide directions and alert the possibility of two or four-legged beings nearby.

There’s a new sign I’ve passed recently that is refreshing and is mood enhancing.

I am not sure if these are only in my county or popping up nationwide.

I don’t know if it’s an attempt to ease road rage.  Maybe it’s just a simple reminder to smile.  I like that.  C’mon Kirk Franklin, bring it home for me -> press play below.

Leave a Reply

