It’s in the Cards [50/365]

Many moons ago my cousin gave me a gift of Angel Cards.  Each card has an attribute.  When you blindly select a card that is the attribute you are to focus on for the day.  I haven’t shuffled through the cards in a while, but today I dipped my hand in the bowl and pulled out GRATITUDE.  Even with all of life’s struggles and challenges, my cup runneth over when I think of all the things for that I am grateful.  How about you?     

 *Oh snap! A photo a day for 365 days. My 365Project – A daily digital diary.*

Leave a Reply

