Light Headed [165/365]

Last night in over a decade I spent the evening at the Kennedy Center.  The red-carpeted hallways and the dangling lights looked exactly as I remembered them.  I recall my first memory visiting the Kennedy Center was in the late 70s when I saw a screening of the movie The Wiz.  I was convinced then that the giant bronze bust of President Kennedy was made out of cork and I thought aren’t people tempted to throw darts at it to see if they would stick.  Obviously my twisted imagination began early on in my life.

 *Oh snap! A photo a day for 365 days. My 365Project – A daily digital diary.*

 

Leave a Reply

