December to Remember: At Great Length [199/365]

The Short and Long of ItIt was the early 90s.  Halle Berry burst onto the scene sporting that sassy short hair.  I wanted a change and her haircut was my inspiration.  My hairdresser was so excited to cut it, and I remember the reaction of so many of my male friends who were less than excited to see me sans lion mane.  To this day it always amazes me how men have such a strong opinion about how females wear their hair.

*Oh snap! A photo a day for 365 days. My 365Project – A daily digital diary.*

 

One thought on “December to Remember: At Great Length [199/365]

Leave a Reply

