December to Remember: I Need This Doctored [202/365]

Dr JLike many of you reading this, I have met some incredible famous people.  Usually if the opportunity arises and you are afforded the chance to capture the moment you hope the person behind the camera is prepared to frame the shot.  Before digital cameras were the norm, this photo was taken with film at an NBA All Star party in Washington, DC in 2001.  I didn’t know the result until I picked up the photos from the drug store.  It makes me laugh every time I see it because the composition is so random.  Regardless, Dr. J was so charming and wonderful to meet.

*Oh snap! A photo a day for 365 days. My 365Project – A daily digital diary.*

 

4 thoughts on “December to Remember: I Need This Doctored [202/365]

    • LOL! I hate to put my girl on blast, but it was Pam. Not only was she probably a little intoxicated, but she was so excited to be in the room with Vince Carter (who was standing nearby) I think she couldn’t see straight…literally!! Girl, I needed you because we wracked up some great shots at our Super Bowl parties!

Leave a Reply

