December to Remember: Unwrapped Present [209/365]

The Texas OutlawLadies, if you spent any time in the D.C. area during the 90s and attended a bachelorette party this guy may look familiar to you.  My buddy Marco Washington, aka The Texas Outlaw, was kind enough to help me surprise my friend and co-worker on her birthday.  Not with a dance – just a quick appearance to deliver her a sunflower and a hug.  I didn’t realize he was going to show up at the TV station with only a vest on.  Politically, my bosses weren’t too happy but behind closed doors they told me it was a nice treat for them as well!

*Oh snap! A photo a day for 365 days. My 365Project – A daily digital diary.*

One thought on “December to Remember: Unwrapped Present [209/365]

Leave a Reply

