“O” is for Oreo [279/365]

Oreo MuralCookie Monster may want to update his famous tune today.  Apparently, today is National Oreo Day. On this day in 1912 the first Oreo cookies were sold.  So, I thought I would honor the day with a photo I snapped a couple of years ago when I went back to my work stomping grounds at the Chelsea Market, which was the National Biscuit Company (NABISCO) factory where the Oreo was invented and produced.

*Oh snap! A photo a day for 365 days. My 365Project – A daily digital diary.*

Leave a Reply

